Thursday, May 4, 2023

Punk band FORE (feat. Inhuman Condition members) releases video for new single “Wild Out”


song entitled “Wild Out”, which is the first single from the group’s sophomore album, simply titled: “Skin”, available for preorder at

The band says: “Though we’ve been active in the metal community most of our careers, we all have a love of punk rock, and this band has been such a fun outlet for that. The first record “Hombres” combined our love of Bad Religion, the Offspring, Pennywise, and NOFX, with the aggression and intensity from years of playing metal. On “Skin”, we further honed in the sound, expanding our melodic catalogue, and incorporated more hooks. The whole record is a scorcher and we needed the right artwork for it. And we certainly got it. We are pleased to present to you, “Wild Out”, the first glimpse into FORE 2023 and beyond.”

“Skin” strikes its listener from first glance. Once your eyes set on the gorgeous artwork done by Abbie “Stabby” Rial (and yes, it absolutely may or may not be a spoof of a superb Swedish grind album…), you will be sucked into the tractor-beam of blazing guitars, acrobatic bass, stampeding drums, and the masterful blanket of harmonious vocal arrangements. Clocking in at 29 minutes, “Skin” offers up a refreshing slab of melody-fueled hardcore punk.

The group, which is now a power-trio, features Brian “The Canadian Glenn Hughes” Stephenson (Umbilicus) on vocals and now handling bass duties, Jeramie Kling (Inhuman Condition, Venom Inc) on drums, and Taylor Nordberg (Inhuman Condition, Deicide) on guitar.

“Skin” was recorded at Smoke & Mirrors Productions, where it was mixed by Jeramie Kling, and mastered by Taylor Nordberg. Video cut by Jeramie Kling.

The video recently premiered via The Punk Site and the feature can be found here:

“We’re all just wearing skins.”

The first single from the album, “Wild Out” will be out April 28th, along with the track-listing and pre-order information. In the meantime, FORE’s debut album “Hombres” is available at

Photo by Deidra Kling

Share this:

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011 - 2024 Rage Radio Web Station
Designed by RageRadioWebStation RageRadioWebStation. Designed by RAGERADIOWEBSTATION