Friday, October 13, 2023

Nova Scotia’s emo trio - The Goodbye Summer - release new single “Don’t Cry For Me”


Nova Scotia’s emo trio - The Goodbye Summer - release new single “Don’t Cry For Me” on September 28, 2023 - the 2 year anniversary of Sad Boy Buzz Words EP - which featured the original demo of “Don’t Cry For Me”. The band re-recorded their standout track in July 2023 capturing the energy of their live performances and adding elements developed after the release of the original version. The Goodbye Summer collaborated with Future Dad (Mixing) and Kristian Montano (Mastering) to complete the final touches making “Don’t Cry For Me” a certified sad boy banger. Be sure to delve into all that is The Goodbye Summer by following them on Spotify and Instagram @ the goodbyesummer

Nova Scotia's The Goodbye Summer remind us what real heartache feels like with their newest sad boy banger - “Don't Cry For Me”

Check it out here:

Founded by songwriter Daniel Hornell, drummer Alex Heibein and bassist Brad Dodge, The Goodbye Summer are an emo powerhouse who deliver a catalog of pop-punk love letters and catchy mosh pit anthems fit for any underground scene. For fans of Blink 182, Saves The Day, and Rise Against.

Connect with The Goodbye Summer:





Apple Music:


Link tree: a place to live by adding, rearranging, and deleting content blocks.

Share this:

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011 - 2024 Rage Radio Web Station
Designed by RageRadioWebStation RageRadioWebStation. Designed by RAGERADIOWEBSTATION